The Scott Taylor Band

 

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates


OCTOBER 2017

Wednesday,October 4, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00pm - Come & Take It w/Moe Bandy, Gonzales, TX171006 - Come & Take It w-Moe Bandy, Gonzales.png

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 10:30pm - SCOTT TAYLOR'S Birthday Block Party, Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday,October 11, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Turkeyfest, Cuero, TX

Wednesday,October 18, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - STB Productions

Sunday, October 22, 2017, 4pm - Café Josie, 1200 W. 6th St., Austin, TX 78703

Wednesday,October 25, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday,October 27, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Saturday, October  28, 2017 - OFF


NOVEMBER 2017

Wednesday, Nov. 1, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Nov. 8, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Nov. 15, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017, 7:00pm -  Party on the Patio, Colony Creek Country Club, Victoria, TX

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017, 8pm (Sat. after Thanksgiving) - Schroeder Hall, Schroeder, TX

171125 - STB  at Schroeder BILLBOARD.jpg

Wednesday, Nov. 29, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - PRIVATE

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Pilgrim Lutheran Church & School Festival, 8601 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77096

Saturday, December 23, 2017, - 4th Annual Ugly Christmas Sweater Block Party, Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

____________________

JANUARY 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 7:00pm - Comal County Opry, New Braunfels, TX

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 - OLV Spring Gala, OLV Parish Hall, Victoria, TX 

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 - PENDING

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

______________________________________________________________________________

MARCH 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Pending

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018, 6:00pm - Parkinson's Disease Foundation Fundraiser, JHP Ranch, 10458 FM 236, Cuero, TX 77954

______________________________________________________________________________

APRIL 2018

Saturday, April 6, 2018 - PENDING

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Pending

Friday, April 20, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Private


JUNE 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

_______________________________________________________________________________________

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Pending

 

 

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________

 PAST DATES

JANUARY 2017

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017, 7:00pm - Private Event

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017, 9:00pm  - Kicks Club-Angleton, TX Angleton, TX 77515, USA 

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, January 28, 2017,  7:30pm - Horsin' Around Bar, Cuero, TX 

________________________________________________________________________________________

FEBRUARY 2017

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Feb 2, 2017, 7:00pm - Scott Taylor at Refugio County Opry-Refugio, TX Refugio, TX 78377, USA

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 6:30pm-12:00am - STARS Fundraiser, Auction, Dinner & Dance, Club Westerner-Victoria, TX

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017, 7:30pm - Parkinson's Foundation Fundraiser, Dinner, Auction & Dance, The JHP Ranch, 10458 FM 236 (Intersection of FM 236 & S. Golly Rd.), Cuero, TX 77954

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017, 8:00pm - Fat Tuesday, Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 - STB Productions

______________________________________________________________________________

MARCH 2017

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Friday, Mar 3, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Saturday, Mar 4, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017, 8:00pm - LIVE on-air, Texas Thunder Radio Music Showcase #TTRMS, Live from TKO's Bar-Gill-Music, Shiner, TX

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, Mar 17, 2017 - Private

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017, 9:00pm - Kicks Club-Angleton, TX - Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Private, Port O'Connor, TX

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

__________________________________________________________________

APRIL 2017

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017, 7:00pm Bistro Napoletana - Round Top, TX -204 E Mill St, Round Top, TX 78954, USA

Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 - 4pm-Midnight - Iguana Fest with-S.A. Lights & Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Port Lavaca, TX170408 - Iguana Fest (2).jpg

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Apr 15, 2017, 8:00pm  - Hudson's On Mercer, 381 Mercer St, Dripping Springs, Texas, 78620

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, April 22, 2017, 9:00pm - TKO's Bar & Grill, 107 E. 7th Street, Shiner, TX 77984  

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017, 9:00pm - Coupland Dance Hall, 101 Hoxie St., Coupland, TX  78615

MAY 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:00pm -  Party on the Patio, Colony Creek Country Club, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, May 10 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, TX

Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 7:00pm - Comal County Opry, New Braunfels, TX

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 9:00pm - Kicks Club w/Josh Ward - 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, May 27, 2017, 4-7pm - 21st Annual Rockport Festival of Wine & Food, Texas Maritime Museum, Rockport, TX170527 - Rockport Festival of Wine & Food2.jpg

Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA


JUNE 2017

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Private

Wednesday, June 7, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, June 14 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - STB Productions

Friday, June 16, 2017, 8:00pm - TKO's Bar-Grill-Music, 103 7th St., Shiner, TX 77984

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 - Private

Wednesday, June 21, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, June 28, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

_____________________________________________________________________________________

 

JULY 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Private

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:00pm - Miller Lite Blastoff w/ The Spasmatics, Victoria, TX Comm. Center

Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, July 7, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017, 6:00pm - Travis Madden Memorial Benefit, Inez Community Center, Inez, TX

Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, July 13, 2017, 7:00pm - Coors Light Silver Bullet Summer Street Dance, DeLeon Plaza, Victoria, TX2017 street dances.jpg

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, July 22, 2017, 6:00pm - with Raven Cliff & Departure ATX, TKO's Bar-Grill-Music Birthday Party, 103 7th St., Shiner, TX 77984

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

_____________________________________________________________________________________

AUGUST 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017, 5pm-8pm - Lone Star Gifts, 301 Mercer St., Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017 6:00pm - Castin' for Wayne Fishin' Tournament, Auction, Fundraiser for Wayne Timmerman, Caracol Yacht Club, 37 Caracol Dr., Port O'Connor, TX 77982; No Chance Band opening the show.Flyer.jpg

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017, 8:00pm - CANCELED DUE TO HURRICANE HARVEY Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

________________________________________________________________________________________


 SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:00pm - CANCELED DUE TO HURRICANE HARVEY Port Lavaca Flip Flop Festival w/ LOVERBOY & Tommy Tutone170902 - Flip Flop Fest Port Lavaca, TX.jpg

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, September 9, 2017, 7:00pm Bistro Napoletana - Round Top, TX -204 E Mill St, Round Top, TX 78954, USA

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Private

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, September 29, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA