The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates




SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:00pm - CANCELED DUE TO HURRICANE HARVEY Port Lavaca Flip Flop Festival w/ LOVERBOY & Tommy Tutone170902 - Flip Flop Fest Port Lavaca, TX.jpg

Wednesday, September 6, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, September 9, 2017, 7:00pm Bistro Napoletana - Round Top, TX -204 E Mill St, Round Top, TX 78954, USA

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Private

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, September 29, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA


OCTOBER 2017

Wednesday,October 4, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00pm - Come & Take It w/Moe Bandy, Gonzales, TX171006 - Come & Take It w-Moe Bandy, Gonzales.png

Saturday, October 7, 2017, 10:30pm - SCOTT TAYLOR'S Birthday Block Party, Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday,October 11, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Turkeyfest, Cuero, TX

Wednesday,October 18, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - STB Productions

Sunday, October 22, 2017, 4pm - Café Josie, 1200 W. 6th St., Austin, TX 78703

Wednesday,October 25, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday,October 27, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Saturday, October  28, 2017 - OFF


NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 - Pending

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017, 7:00pm -  Party on the Patio, Colony Creek Country Club, Victoria, TX

Saturday, Nov. 25, 2017 - Pending


DECEMBER 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - PRIVATE

Saturday, December 23, 2017, - 4th Annual Ugly Christmas Sweater Block Party, Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

____________________

JANUARY 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 7:00pm - Comal County Opry, New Braunfels, TX

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 - Pending

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

______________________________________________________________________________

MARCH 2018

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018, 6:00pm - Parkinson's Disease Foundation Fundraiser, JHP Ranch, 10458 FM 236, Cuero, TX 77954

______________________________________________________________________________

APRIL 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018 - Pending

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Pending

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Private

 

Social Media