The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



JULY 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Private

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:00pm - Miller Lite Blastoff w/ The Spasmatics, Victoria, TX Comm. Center

Wednesday, July 5, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, July 7, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017, 6:00pm - Travis Madden Memorial Benefit, Inez Community Center, Inez, TX

Wednesday, July 12, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, July 13, 2017, 7:00pm - Coors Light Silver Bullet Summer Street Dance, DeLeon Plaza, Victoria, TX2017 street dances.jpg

Wednesday, July 19, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, July 22, 2017, 6:00pm - with Raven Cliff & Departure ATX, TKO's Bar-Grill-Music Birthday Party, 103 7th St., Shiner, TX 77984

Wednesday, July 26, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA


AUGUST 2017

Wednesday, Aug. 2, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Aug. 3, 2017, 5pm-8pm - Lone Star Gifts, 301 Mercer St., Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, Aug. 11, 2017, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Wednesday, Aug. 16, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017 - Castin' for Wayne Fishin' Tournament, Auction, Fundraiser for Wayne Timmerman, The Sanctuary, Port O'Connor, TX; No Chance Band opening the show.170819 - Casting for Wayne.jpg

Wednesday, Aug. 23, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Aug. 30, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA


SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017 6:00pm - Port Lavaca Flip Flop Festival w/ LOVERBOY & Tommy Tutone170902 - Flip Flop Fest Port Lavaca, TX.jpg

Saturday, September 9, 2017, 7:00pm Bistro Napoletana - Round Top, TX -204 E Mill St, Round Top, TX 78954, USA

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Private

Saturday, September 23, 2017 - Pending


OCTOBER 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00pm - Come & Take It w/Moe Bandy, Gonzales, TX171006 - Come & Take It w-Moe Bandy, Gonzales.png

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - Turkeyfest, Cuero, TX

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - STB Productions

Sunday, October 22, 2017, 4pm - Café Josie, 1200 W. 6th St., Austin, TX 78703

Friday,October 27, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA


NOVEMBER 2017

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017, 7:00pm -  Party on the Patio, Colony Creek Country Club, Victoria, TX


DECEMBER 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - PRIVATE

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

____________________

JANUARY 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

FEBRUARY 2018

Feb. 22-24, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

______________________________________________________________________________

MARCH 2018

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018, 6:00pm - Parkinson's Disease Foundation Fundraiser, JHP Ranch, 10458 FM 236, Cuero, TX 77954

______________________________________________________________________________

APRIL 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Private

 

Social Media