The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



JULY 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 6:00pm - Miller Lite Blastoff w/Wade Bowen, Victoria, TX Comm. Center

180704 - Miller Lite Blastoff w Wade Bowen.jpg

Friday, July 6, 2018, 7:30pm - The Inaugural Zapp Hall Music Festival, Song Swap featuring Scott Taylor, Jody Booth, Steve Murray, Wes Nixon, John Stork & Moses Rangel, ZAPP HALL, 4217 S. Hwy. 237, Warrenton, TX 78954

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Private

Thursday, July 12, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, July 14, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 7:00pm - Coors Light Summer Street Dance, Deleon Plaza, Victoria, TX

180719 - Coors Light Street Dance (ws).jpg

Friday, July 20, 2018, 9:00pm (SCOTT TAYLOR ACOUSTIC) - Josies Mexican Food & Cantina, 610 W. Adams, Port O'Connor, TX 77982

Saturday, July 21, 2018, 9:00pm (doors 8pm) - The Rustic Chandelier, 5472 N. FM 441, El Campo, Texas 77437,  www.therusticchandelier.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________

AUGUST 2018

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 7:00pm - Members' Steak Night at The Club at Colony Creek, Victoria, TX

Thursday, August 16, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, August 31, 2018, 8:00pm - The Kenney Store, 811 South Loop 497, Kenney, TX 77452

_______________________________________________________________________________

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 6:00pm - Port Lavaca Flip Flop Festival w/ LOVERBOY & Tommy Tutone

Saturday, September 8, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Private

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Private

________________________________________________________________________________________

OCTOBER 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Turkeyfest w/Tim Montana, Cuero, TX 

Saturday, October 13, 2018 - Pending

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Private

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 8:30pm - The Kenney Store, 811 South Loop 497, Kenney, TX 77452

____________________________________________________________________________________________

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

_______________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________

2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 1984 Victoria High School Reunion, Club Westerner, Victoria, TX

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Pending

Social Media