The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Private

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Private

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Boots & Bling Fundraiser, Rockport Country Club, 101 Champions Dr., Rockport, Texas 77382

190426 - Boots & Bling Invitation (WS).jpgBoots & Bling (WS).jpg

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Private, Galveston, Texas

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Private

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 7:00pm - Members' Steak Night, The Club at Colony Creek, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Private, Port O'Connor, TX

Friday, May 24, 2019, 6pm-10pm - Private, Victoria, Texas 

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Schroeder Hall, Schroeder, TX

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Private, Port O'Connor, Texas

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 10:00am-1:00pm - 1st Annual Roth Construction Sizzlin' Summer Scholarship Funraiser, Patriot's Park, Saxet Lake, Victoria, Texas

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 7:00pm - 1984 Victoria High School Reunion, Club Westerner, Victoria, TX

Thursday, July 25, 2018 - Pending

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 7:00pm - Coors Light Summer Street Dance, Deleon Plaza, Victoria, TX

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 6:00pm-10:00pm - Clays for Cara, Comfort, Texas

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Pending

Social Media