The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



NOVEMBER 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, November 9, 2018, 6pm - Private, Port O'Connor, Texas

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 8:00pm-Thanksgiving Weekend - Inez Community Center, Inez, TX

181124 - STB at Inez-Thanksgiving dance.jpg

_______________________________________________________________________________

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 7:30pm - Tropical Christmas Festival, Rockport, Texas

181201 - Rockport Tropical Christmas.jpg

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Private

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:00pm - Christmas Dance with JARROD BIRMINGHAM @ Schroeder Hall, Schroeder, TX

181222 - Schroeder Hall-Jarrod Birmingham & STB.jpg

Monday, December 31, 2018, 9:00pm (doors 8pm) - NEW YEARS EVE The Rustic Chandelier, 5472 N. FM 441, El Campo, Texas 77437,  www.therusticchandelier.com

_______________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________

2019

Friday, January 11, 2019, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Private

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 1984 Victoria High School Reunion, Club Westerner, Victoria, TX

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Pending

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Pending

Social Media