The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



2019 

Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Private

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Private

Friday, September 20, 2019 - Private

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Private

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 6:00pm-10:00pm - Clays for Cara, Comfort, Texas

Thursday, October 10, 2019, 7:00pm - Members' Steak Night, The Club at Colony Creek, Victoria, TX

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - PENDING

Saturday, November 23, 2019 - Pending

Friday, November 29, 2019, 8:00pm - Inez Community Center (THANKSGIVING WEEKEND) with- Shane & Renee Total Entertainment 

Saturday, December 7, 2019 - Pending

Saturday, Dec. 21, 2019, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas, 5TH ANNUAL SCOTT TAYLOR BAND UGLY SWEATER CHRISTMAS PARTY

2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020 - PRIVATE

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - PENDING

Saturday, February 27, 28, 29, 2020 - PENDING

Friday, March 27, 2020 - PENDING

Saturday, May 16, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, July 11, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, July 18, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Private, Mathis, TX

 

Social Media