The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - UHV Athletic Banquet, Schroeder Hall, Schroeder, Texas

200215 - STB at Schroeder.jpg

Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 8:30pm - FAT TUESDAY, Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, February 29, 2020, Noon - VFW Steak & Shrimp Dinner Fundraiser, Legends Saloon, 3720 Highway 35 N, Fulton, Texas 78358

Saturday, March 14, 2020, 9:00pm - Greek Brothers, El Campo, Texas

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 3:00pm - Pending

Saturday, April 18, 2020, 6:00pm - Wild About Wine (Fundraiser for The Texas Zoo), The Texas Zoo, 110 Memorial Dr., Victoria, Texas

Friday, April 24, 2020, 6:00pm - St. Joseph High School Jubilee, Spring Creek Event Center, Victoria, TX

Friday, May 15, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, May 23, 2020 - Rockport Festival of Wine & Food, Texas Maritime Museum, 1202 Navigation  Circle, Rockport, TX 78382

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Private, Shiner, Texas

Saturday, June 27, 2020- 2nd Annual Roth Construction Sizzlin' Summer Scholarship Funraiser, Patriot's Park, Saxet Lake, Victoria, Texas

Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, July 18, 2020, 6:30pm - POC Champions Cup, Port O'Connor Chamber of Commerce Pavilion, Port O'Connor, Texas

Saturday, July 25, 2020 - Pending

Friday, October 2, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - Pending

Friday, October 9, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Private, Mathis, TX

Saturday, October 17, 2019, 5:00pm-9:00pm - Clays for Cara Fundraiser, Happy H Ranch, 505 US Hwy. 87, Comfort, Texas 78013

______________________________________________________________________________

2021

Saturday, January 16, 2020 - Pending 

Social Media