The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Port Lavaca Flip Flop Festival

3pm - Gates Open; 4pm- Tipjar Romeo; 6pm The Scott Taylor Band; 8pm - Tommy Tutone &

10pm - LOVERBOY

180901 - Flip Flop Festival flyer.jpg

Saturday, September 8, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Private

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Private

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Private

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Private

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Private

________________________________________________________________________________________

OCTOBER 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Turkeyfest w/Tim Montana, Cuero, TX 

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:00pm (doors 8pm) - The Rustic Chandelier, 5472 N. FM 441, El Campo, Texas 77437,  www.therusticchandelier.com

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Private

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 8:30pm - The Kenney Store, 811 South Loop 497, Kenney, TX 77452

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - Private

____________________________________________________________________________________________

NOVEMBER 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, November 9, 2018, 6pm - Private, Port O'Connor, Texas

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, November 21, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, November 24, 2018, 8:00pm-Thanksgiving Weekend - Inez Community Center, Inez, TX

181124 - STB at Inez-Thanksgiving dance.jpg

_______________________________________________________________________________

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018 - Private

_______________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________

2019

Friday, January 11, 2019, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, April 6, 2019 - Private

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 1984 Victoria High School Reunion, Club Westerner, Victoria, TX

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Pending

Social Media