The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates


JANUARY 2017

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017, 7:00pm - Private Event

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017, 9:00pm  - Kicks Club-Angleton, TX Angleton, TX 77515, USA 

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, January 28, 2017,  7:30pm - Horsin' Around Bar, Cuero, TX 


FEBRUARY 2017

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Feb 2, 2017, 7:00pm - Scott Taylor at Refugio County Opry-Refugio, TX Refugio, TX 78377, USA

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 6:30pm-12:00am - STARS Fundraiser, Auction, Dinner & Dance, Club Westerner-Victoria, TX

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017, 7:30pm - Private

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017, 8:00pm - Fat Tuesday, Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 - STB Productions


MARCH 2017

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Friday, Mar 3, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Saturday, Mar 4, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, Mar 17, 2017 - Private

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017, 9:00pm - Kicks Club-Angleton, TX - Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA


APRIL 2017

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017, 7:00pm Bistro Napoletana - Round Top, TX -204 E Mill St, Round Top, TX 78954, USA

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017, - Pending


MAY 2017

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, TX

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 9:00pm - Kicks Club w/Josh Ward-Angleton, TX - Angleton, TX 77515, USA


JUNE 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 - Private


JULY 2017

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017, 6:00pm - Travis Madden Memorial Benefit, Inez Community Center, Inez, TX

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - STB Productions


AUGUST 2017

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 - STB Productions


SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 - Pending

Saturday, Sep 30, 2017 - Pending


OCTOBER 2017

 Thursday, October 19, 2017 - STB Productions


NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 - Pending


 

DECEMBER 2017

 Friday, December 1, 2017 - Pending

 

Social Media