The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



DECEMBER 2017

Saturday, December 2, 2017 - PRIVATE

Wednesday, December 6, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Thursday, December 7, 2017, 6:30pm - PRIVATE 

Friday, December 8, 2017, 7:00pm - PRIVATE 

Saturday, December 9, 2017 - Pilgrim Lutheran Church & School Festival, 8601 Chimney Rock, Houston, TX 77096

Wednesday, December 13, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Thursday, December 14, 2017, 9:00pm - with-Shinyribs at Greek Bros. Oyster Bar & Grill, 133 S. Mechanic St., El Campo, TX 77437

Wednesday, December 20, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, December 23, 2017, - 4th Annual Ugly Christmas Sweater Block Party, Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

171223 - STB Ugly Sweater Party, Moonshine Drinkery.jpg

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

____________________

JANUARY 2018

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, January 13, 2018, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, January 19, 2018, 6:00pm - UHV Athletics Fundraiser, Club Westerner, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

 ________________________________________________________________________________________

FEBRUARY 2018

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 - OLV Spring Gala, OLV Parish Hall, Victoria, TX 

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 - PENDING

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

______________________________________________________________________________

MARCH 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018 - Pending

Saturday, March 31, 2018, 6:00pm - Parkinson's Disease Foundation Fundraiser, JHP Ranch, 10458 FM 236, Cuero, TX 77954

______________________________________________________________________________

APRIL 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018, 8:00pm - Cindy Riehs Memorial BBQ Cookoff, Inez Community Center, Inez, Texas

Saturday, April 14, 2018 - Pending

Friday, April 20, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Private

________________________________________________________________________________________

JUNE 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

_______________________________________________________________________________

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Pending

Social Media