The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00pm - Breezy's, Grand Opening (1.5 miles past Sam's Club on the left), 13869 US 77N, Victoria, TX

Friday, June 19, 2020 - Private, Victoria, Texas

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Private, Shiner, Texas

Thursday, June 25, 2020, 7:00pm - Party on the Patio (Members' Steak Night), The Club at Colony Creek, Victoria, Texas

Saturday, July 18, 2020, 6:30pm - POC Champions Cup, Port O'Connor Chamber of Commerce Pavilion, Port O'Connor, Texas

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 8:00pm - Schroeder Hall, Schroeder, Texas

Saturday, August 8, 2020 - Pending

Friday, October 2, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, October 3, 2020 - Pending

Friday, October 9, 2020 - Pending

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Private, Mathis, TX

Saturday, October 17, 2019, 5:00pm-9:00pm - Clays for Cara Fundraiser, Happy H Ranch, 505 US Hwy. 87, Comfort, Texas 78013

______________________________________________________________________________

2021

Saturday, January 16, 2020 - Pending 

Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Rockport Festival of Wine & Food, Texas Maritime Museum, 1202 Navigation  Circle, Rockport, TX 78382

Social Media