The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates


JANUARY 2017

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Wednesday, Jan 11, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Jan 19, 2017, 7:00pm - Private Event

Saturday, Jan 21, 2017, 9:00pm  - Kicks Club-Angleton, TX Angleton, TX 77515, USA 

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2017, 8:00pm  - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, January 28, 2017,  7:30pm - Horsin' Around Bar, Cuero, TX 

________________________________________________________________________________________

FEBRUARY 2017

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, Feb 2, 2017, 7:00pm - Scott Taylor at Refugio County Opry-Refugio, TX Refugio, TX 78377, USA

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, Feb 17, 2017, 6:30pm-12:00am - STARS Fundraiser, Auction, Dinner & Dance, Club Westerner-Victoria, TX

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017, 7:30pm - Parkinson's Foundation Fundraiser, Dinner, Auction & Dance, The JHP Ranch, 10458 FM 236 (Intersection of FM 236 & S. Golly Rd.), Cuero, TX 77954

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017, 8:00pm - Fat Tuesday, Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 - STB Productions

______________________________________________________________________________

MARCH 2017

Thursday, Mar 2, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Friday, Mar 3, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Saturday, Mar 4, 2017, 7:00pm - Houston BBQ Cookoff - Houston, TX

Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017, 8:00pm - LIVE on-air, Texas Thunder Radio Music Showcase #TTRMS, Live from TKO's Bar-Gill-Music, Shiner, TX

Thursday, Mar 16, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Friday, Mar 17, 2017 - Private

Saturday, Mar 18, 2017, 9:00pm - Kicks Club-Angleton, TX - Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, March 25, 2017 - Private, Port O'Connor, TX

Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

__________________________________________________________________

APRIL 2017

Saturday, Apr 1, 2017, 7:00pm Bistro Napoletana - Round Top, TX -204 E Mill St, Round Top, TX 78954, USA

Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Apr 8, 2017 - 4pm-Midnight - Iguana Fest with-S.A. Lights & Horseshoes & Hand Grenades, Port Lavaca, TX170408 - Iguana Fest (2).jpg

Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Apr 15, 2017, 8:00pm  - Hudson's On Mercer, 381 Mercer St, Dripping Springs, Texas, 78620

Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, April 22, 2017, 9:00pm - TKO's Bar & Grill, 107 E. 7th Street, Shiner, TX 77984  

Wednesday, April 26, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, Apr 29, 2017, 9:00pm - Coupland Dance Hall, 101 Hoxie St., Coupland, TX  78615


MAY 2017

Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:00pm -  Party on the Patio, Colony Creek Country Club, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, May 10 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, May 13, 2017, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, TX

Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 7:00pm - Comal County Opry, New Braunfels, TX

Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Thursday, May 18, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, May 20, 2017, 9:00pm - Kicks Club w/Josh Ward - 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA

Saturday, May 27, 2017, 4-7pm - 21st Annual Rockport Festival of Wine & Food, Texas Maritime Museum, Rockport, TX170527 - Rockport Festival of Wine & Food2.jpg

Wednesday, May 31, 2017, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, Victoria, TX 103 W Santa Rosa St, Victoria, TX 77901, USA


JUNE 2017

Thursday, June 1, 2017, 5pm-8pm - Lone Star Gifts, 301 Mercer St., Dripping Springs, TX 78620

Saturday, June 3, 2017 - Private

Thursday, June 15, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 - Private


JULY 2017

Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Private

Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - STB Productions

Friday, July 7, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Saturday, Jul 8, 2017, 6:00pm - Travis Madden Memorial Benefit, Inez Community Center, Inez, TX

Thursday, July 13, 2017, 7:00pm - Coors Light Silver Bullet Summer Street Dance, DeLeon Plaza, Victoria, TX2017 street dances.jpg


AUGUST 2017

Saturday, Aug. 5 - Pending

Thursday, Aug. 17, 2017 - STB Productions

Saturday, Aug. 19, 2017 - Pending


SEPTEMBER 2017

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - Pending

Saturday, September 30, 2017, 7:00pm Bistro Napoletana - Round Top, TX -204 E Mill St, Round Top, TX 78954, USA


OCTOBER 2017

Friday, October 6, 2017 - 7:00pm - Come & Take It w/Moe Bandy, Gonzales, TX

Thursday, October 19, 2017 - STB Productions

Friday, October 20, 2017 - Pending

Friday,October 27, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA


NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday, Nov. 11, 2017 - Pending

Thursday, Nov. 16, 2017, 7:00pm -  Party on the Patio, Colony Creek Country Club, Victoria, TX


DECEMBER 2017

Friday, December 8, 2017 - Pending

Sunday, December 31, 2017, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

____________________

JANUARY 2018

 

________________________________________________________________________________________

FEBRUARY 2018

Feb. 22-24, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

______________________________________________________________________________

MARCH 2018

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018, 6:00pm - Parkinson's Disease Foundation Fundraiser, JHP Ranch, 10458 FM 236, Cuero, TX 77954

Social Media