The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



AUGUST 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 8-10pm - TKO's Bar-Grill-Music, 103 7th St., Shiner, TX 77984 (LIVE ON AIR 8-9pm on Texas Thunder Radio)

Thursday, August 2, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 7:00pm - Members' Steak Night at The Club at Colony Creek, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 8:00pm - Inez Community Center, Inez, TX, pre-sale tickets available at www.outhousetickets.com/Event/Event10866180721 - The Rustic Chandelier, El Campo.jpg

Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, August 31, 2018, 8:00pm - The Kenney Store, 811 South Loop 497, Kenney, TX 77452

_______________________________________________________________________________

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Port Lavaca Flip Flop Festival

3pm - Gates Open; 4pm- Tipjar Romeo; 6pm The Scott Taylor Band; 8pm - Tommy Tutone &

10pm - LOVERBOY

180901 - Flip Flop Festival flyer.jpg

Saturday, September 8, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, September 14, 2018 - Private

Saturday, September 15, 2018 - Private

Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Private

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, September 28, 2018 - Private

Saturday, September 29, 2018 - Private

________________________________________________________________________________________

OCTOBER 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Turkeyfest w/Tim Montana, Cuero, TX 

Saturday, October 13, 2018, 9:00pm (doors 8pm) - The Rustic Chandelier, 5472 N. FM 441, El Campo, Texas 77437,  www.therusticchandelier.com

Friday, October 19, 2018 - Private

Saturday, October 20, 2018, 8:30pm - The Kenney Store, 811 South Loop 497, Kenney, TX 77452

____________________________________________________________________________________________

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018 - Pending

Friday, November 9, 2018, 6pm - Private, Port O'Connor, Texas

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

_______________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________

2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 1984 Victoria High School Reunion, Club Westerner, Victoria, TX

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Pending

Social Media