The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



FEBRUARY 2018

Friday, Feb. 2, 2018 - OLV Spring Gala, OLV Parish Hall, Victoria, TX 

Wednesday, Feb. 7, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, Feb. 10, 2018 - Hector Mendieta Tunes & Tails Fishing Tournament & BBQ Cookoff, Port O'Connor, TX

180210 - Hector Mendieta Tunes & Tails.png

 

Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2018, 8:00pm - FAT TUESDAY PARTY, Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, Feb. 24, 2018 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Wednesday, Feb. 28, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

______________________________________________________________________________

MARCH 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018 11:00am-11:00pm - Avery Krohn Benefit To Defray Medical Costs, Club Westerner, Victoria, TX

Saturday, March 24, 2018 - Pending

Sunday, March 25, 11:30am-2:00pm - (Acoustic) Cafe Josie, 1200 B West 6th St., Austin, TX 78703

______________________________________________________________________________

APRIL 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018, 8:00pm - Cindy Riehs Memorial BBQ Cookoff, Inez Community Center, Inez, Texas

Saturday, April 7, 2018, 8:00pm - Schroeder Hall, Goliad, TX

Friday, April 20, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Thursday, April 26, 2018 7:00pm - The Club at Colony Creek, Victoria, TX

Saturday, April 28, 2018 - Private

________________________________________________________________________________________

MAY 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018, 4:00pm-7:00pm - Rockport Festival of Wine & Food, Texas Maritime Museum, 1202 Navigation  Circle, Rockport, TX 78382

________________________________________________________________________________________

JUNE 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018 - Pending

Saturday, June 2, 2018, 9:00pm - Kick's Club, 139 County Road 497, Angleton, TX 77515, USA

Saturday, June 16, 2018 - Pending

Saturday, June 23, 2018 - Private

Saturday, June 30, 2018 - PRIVATE

________________________________________________________________________________________

JULY 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018 - Private

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 7:00pm - Coors Light Summer Street Dance, Deleon Plaza, Victoria, TX

___________________________________________________________________________________________

AUGUST 2018

Thursday, August 30, 2018 7:00pm - The Club at Colony Creek, Victoria, TX

_______________________________________________________________________________

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018, 6:00pm - Port Lavaca Flip Flop Festival w/ LOVERBOY & Tommy Tutone

________________________________________________________________________________________

OCTOBER 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018 - Pending

_______________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________

2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Pending

 

Social Media