The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



DECEMBER 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018, 7:30pm - Tropical Christmas Festival, Rockport, Texas

181201 - Rockport Tropical Christmas.jpg

Wednesday, December 5, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, December 19, 2018, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 8:00pm - Christmas Dance with JARROD BIRMINGHAM @ Schroeder Hall, Schroeder, TX

181222 - Schroeder Hall-Jarrod Birmingham & STB.jpg

Monday, December 31, 2018, 9:00pm (doors 8pm) - NEW YEARS EVE The Rustic Chandelier, 5472 N. FM 441, El Campo, Texas 77437,  www.therusticchandelier.com

181231 - NYE flyer for ELL-STB at The rustic Chandelier.jpg

_______________________________________________________________________________

_______________________________________________________________________________

2019

Friday, January 11, 2019, 9:00pm - The Barn, Mission Valley, Texas

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Friday, January 25, 2019, 8:00pm - The Kenney Store, 811 South Loop 497, Kenney, TX 77452

Wednesday, January 30, 2019, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Pending

Thursday, Feb. 21, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Friday, Feb. 22, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Saturday, Feb. 23, 2019 - Houston BBQ Cookoff

Wednesday, February 27, 2019, 8:00pm - Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Tuesday, March 5, 2019, 8:00pm - FAT TUESDAY, Moonshine Drinkery, 103 W. Santa Rosa, Victoria, TX

Saturday, March 23, 2019, 8:30pm - The Kenney Store, 811 South Loop 497, Kenney, TX 77452

Friday, March 29, 2019 - Cindy Riehs Memorial BBQ Cookoff, Inez Community Center, Inez, Texas

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Private

Friday, April 26, 2019 - Boots & Bling Fundraiser, Rockport Country Club, 101 Champions Dr., Rockport, Texas 77382

Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 1984 Victoria High School Reunion, Club Westerner, Victoria, TX

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Pending

Friday, October 4, 2019 - Pending

Social Media