The Scott Taylor Band

  • this is a caption

It's all about the music

Sign up for our News Letter

Exclusive STB offers and content that you wont get anywhere else. Sign up now! All the cool kids are doing it!

Scott Taylor Band -Tour Dates



2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019 - Private

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - Private

Saturday, May 11, 2019 - Private

Thursday, May 16, 2019, 7:00pm - Members' Steak Night, The Club at Colony Creek, Victoria, TX

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - Private, Port O'Connor, TX

Friday, May 24, 2019, 6pm-10pm - Private, Victoria, Texas 

Saturday, June 1, 2019 - Private

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - Schroeder Hall, Schroeder, TX

190608 - Shroeder Hall - STB - 10 Years.jpg

Thursday, June 20, 2019, 9:00pm - Private

Sunday, June 23, 2019, 1:00pm - (Scott Taylor Acoustic), Industry, 110 E. MLK, Suite 126, San Marcos, Texas 78666 

Saturday, July 6, 2019 - Private, Port O'Connor, Texas

Saturday, July 13, 2019, 10:00am-1:00pm - 1st Annual Roth Construction Sizzlin' Summer Scholarship Funraiser, Patriot's Park, Saxet Lake, Victoria, Texas

190713 - Roth Construction Scholarsip Fundraiser.jpg

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - POC Champions Cup, Port O'Connor, Texas

Thursday, August 8, 2019, 7:00pm - Coors Light Summer Street Dance, Deleon Plaza, Victoria, TX

190808 - Summer Street Dance Poster.jpg

Saturday, September 7, 2019 - Private

Saturday, October 5, 2019, 6:00pm-10:00pm - Clays for Cara, Comfort, Texas

Saturday, November 16, 2019 - Pending

2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020 - PENDING

Saturday, October 10, 2020 - Private, Mathis, TX

Social Media